A- A A+
×

Warning

Google Maps JavaScript API Key not set. Click here, configure on the Location tab.

Resource Center Community Center

5750 Cedar Springs Rd.
Dallas
Texas
75235
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Veterans Open Alliance Support Group

Mon. 5 Aug, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Young Professionals Advisory Council Mixer

Wed. 7 Aug, 2019 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Str8 Spouse Support Group

Fri. 9 Aug, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Youth First's "Our Stories"

Fri. 9 Aug, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Youth First's "Our Stories"

Sat. 10 Aug, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Creating Change 2020 Host Committee Dinner

Mon. 12 Aug, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

DFW LGBTQ Grief & Loss Support Group

Tue. 13 Aug, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Veterans Open Alliance Support Group

Mon. 19 Aug, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Get Centered Mission Tour

Tue. 27 Aug, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

DFW LGBTQ Grief & Loss Support Group

Tue. 27 Aug, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Women with Pride Potluck

Thu. 29 Aug, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Veterans Open Alliance Support Group

Mon. 2 Sep, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Creating Change 2020 Host Committee Dinner

Mon. 9 Sep, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Get Centered Mission Tour

Tue. 10 Sep, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

DFW LGBTQ Grief & Loss Support Group

Tue. 10 Sep, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Str8 Spouse Support Group

Fri. 13 Sep, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Veterans Open Alliance Support Group

Mon. 16 Sep, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Women with Pride Bookclub

Tue. 17 Sep, 2019 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

DFW LGBTQ Grief & Loss Support Group

Tue. 24 Sep, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Veterans Open Alliance Support Group

Mon. 7 Oct, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Search Calendar