A- A A+
Events under 'Community'
Saturday, February 16, 2019

Event Name

Date

Gaybingo Dallas

Saturday, February 16, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2019

Gray Pride Support Group

Monday, February 18, 2019 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Every Week until May 06, 2019

Gray Pride Mixer

Thursday, February 21, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Gray Pride Support Group

Monday, February 25, 2019 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Every Week until May 06, 2019

Get Centered Mission Tour

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Gray Pride Support Group

Monday, March 04, 2019 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Every Week until May 06, 2019

Gray Pride Support Group

Monday, March 11, 2019 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Every Week until May 06, 2019

Get Centered Mission Tour

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Gaybingo Dallas

Saturday, March 16, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2019

Gray Pride Support Group

Monday, March 18, 2019 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Every Week until May 06, 2019

Gray Pride Support Group

Monday, March 25, 2019 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Every Week until May 06, 2019

Get Centered Mission Tour

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Toast To Life 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Gray Pride Support Group

Monday, April 01, 2019 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Every Week until May 06, 2019

Gray Pride Support Group

Monday, April 08, 2019 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Every Week until May 06, 2019

Gray Pride Support Group

Monday, April 15, 2019 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Every Week until May 06, 2019

Gaybingo Dallas

Saturday, April 20, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2019

Gray Pride Support Group

Monday, April 22, 2019 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Every Week until May 06, 2019

Get Centered Mission Tour

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Gray Pride Support Group

Monday, April 29, 2019 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Every Week until May 06, 2019

Search Calendar