A- A A+
Events under 'Community'
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Event Name

Date

Get Centered Mission tour

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Creating Change 2020 Host Committee Dinner

Monday, July 08, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2020

Gaybingo Dallas

Saturday, July 20, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2019

Get Centered Mission Tour

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Health Campus Open House

Thursday, July 25, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Young Professionals Advisory Council Mixer

Wednesday, August 07, 2019 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Creating Change 2020 Host Committee Dinner

Monday, August 12, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2020

Gaybingo Dallas

Saturday, August 17, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2019

Back-To-School Fundraising Event

Thursday, August 22, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Get Centered Mission Tour

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Creating Change 2020 Host Committee Dinner

Monday, September 09, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2020

Get Centered Mission Tour

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Gaybingo Dallas

Saturday, September 21, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2019

Creating Change 2020 Host Committee Dinner

Monday, October 14, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2020

Gaybingo Dallas

Saturday, October 19, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2019

Get Centered Mission Tour

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Creating Change 2020 Host Committee Dinner

Monday, November 11, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2020

Gaybingo Dallas

Saturday, November 16, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2019

Get Centered Mission Tour

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Creating Change 2020 Host Committee Dinner

Monday, December 09, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2020

Search Calendar